Chief Administrative Officer - Father Michael McCabe

Assistant Pastor - Father Robert Johnson

Principal - Kevin Naumann
Email: kevin-naumann@cdolinc.net

Assistant Principal - Sister Mary Angela, C.K.
Email: sr.mary-angela@cdolinc.net


Preschool and Kindergarten Teachers
Preschool Marie King marie-king@cdolinc.net
Preschool Jane Kreifels jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KA Brandy Chandler brandy-chandler@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KB Lisa Bales lisa-bales@cdolinc.net
1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
1A Courtney McCarville courtney-mccarville@cdolinc.net
1B Elizabeth Ketteler elizabeth-ketteler@cdolinc.net
1C Anna Pryor anna-pryor@cdolinc.net
2A Diane Swinscoe diane-swinscoe@cdolinc.net
2B Sister Fiat Marie sr.fiat-marie@cdolinc.net
3A Lisa Farmer lisa-farmer@cdolinc.net
3B Diana Shum diana-shum@cdolinc.net
4th - 6th Grade Teachers
4A Barb Tremain barb-tremain@cdolinc.net
4B Mary Pohlen mary-pohlen@cdolinc.net
4C Kathy Donlan kathy-donlan@cdolinc.net
5A Sister Regina Marie sr.regina-marie@cdolinc.net
5B Tracy Smith tracy-smith@cdolinc.net
6A Crissy Chadwick christine-chadwick@cdolinc.net
6B Jamie Srb jamie-srb@cdolinc.net
Junior High Teachers
7A John Rotter john-rotter@cdolinc.net
7B Cody Wallinger cody-wallinger@cdolinc.net
7C Kim Evans kim-evans@cdolinc.net
8A Ben Kubistek ben-kubistek@cdolinc.net
8B Lily Wallinger lily-wallinger@cdolinc.net
Jr. High Religion David Koperski david-koperski@cdolinc.net
Specials Teachers
Art Georgia Blumenstock georgia-blumenstock@cdolinc.net
Band Jared Wilhelm (p.m.) jared-wilhelm@cdolinc.net
  Megan Burkle megan-burkle@cdolinc.net
Computer (p.m.) Marie Minchow marie-minchow@cdolinc.net
Computer (a.m.)/Tech Support Amy Schenk amy-schenk@cdolinc.net
Library and Media (M-W) Joyce McClure joyce-mcclure@cdolinc.net
Library and Media (W-F) Toni Essay toni-essay@cdolinc.net
P.E. Adam Brill adam-brill@cdolinc.net
Spanish Kayla Munoz kayla-munoz@cdolinc.net
Vocal Music Kathy Krinke kathy-krinke@cdolinc.net
Special Education
Special Education Coordinator Robin Butolph robin-butolph@cdolinc.net
Special Education Resource Teacher Kelly Baumgartner kelly-baumgartner@cdolinc.net
Special Education Resource Teacher Lori Bryant lori-bryant@cdolinc.net
Quest Resource Teacher Margaret LeDuc margaret-leduc@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Sister Marie Jacqueline sr.marie-jacqueline@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Jill Morris jill-morris@cdolinc.net
Paras
Patty Henrichsen (Grades K-2) patty-henrichsen@cdolinc.net
Anne Larsen (Grades K-2) anne-larsen@cdolinc.net
Christy Ledgerwood christy-ledgerwood@cdolinc.net
Charity Hastreiter (Grades 3-5) charity-hastreiter@cdolinc.net
Brianna Fritz (Grades 3-5) brianna-fritz@cdolinc.net
Maureen McCabe (Grades 6-8, p.m.) maureen-mccabe@cdolinc.net
Support Personnel
Administrative Assistant/Registrar Emily Klein emily-klein@cdolinc.net
Administrative Coordinator/Educational Consultant Gloria Jundt gloria-jundt@cdolinc.net
School Secretary Jackie Birch jackie-birch@cdolinc.net
Business Manager Ann Wackel ann-wackel@cdolinc.net
Director of Communications Carrie Finson carrie-finson@cdolinc.net
Parish Office Manager Dee Bride dee-bride@cdolinc.net
School Nurse (part time) Jennifer Dynek jennifer-dynek@cdolinc.net
Mass Accompanist Rhonda Bohaty rhonda-bohaty@cdolinc.net
Personnel
Maintenance Director Doug Lillie doug-lillie@cdolinc.net
Maintenance Assistant Don Bedea  
Custodian Raisa Geysun  
Custodian Raul Cutti  
Kitchen Manager Mai Linebaugh mai-linebaugh@cdolinc.net
Head Cook Elvia Campos  
Cook Anne Riley  
Cook Susan Griffin  
Before School Supervisor/SCRIP Kate Walker  
Beyond the Bell Director Andrea Scott andrea-scott@cdolinc.net
Beyond the Bell Staff Joel Anderson  
Beyond the Bell Staff Amy Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Renae Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Ryan Nemec  
Beyond the Bell Staff Tara Pierce