Chief Administrative Officer - Father Michael McCabe

Assistant Pastor - Father Robert Johnson

Principal - Kevin Naumann
Email: Kevin-Naumann@cdolinc.net

Assistant Principal - Sister Mary Angela, C.K.
Email: Sr.Mary-Angela@cdolinc.net


Preschool and Kindergarten Teachers
Preschool Marie King marie-king@cdolinc.net
Preschool Jane Kreifels jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KA Elise Friesen elisabeth-friesen@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KB Lisa Bales lisa-bales@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KC Diane Swinscoe diane-swinscoe@cdolinc.net
1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
1A Anna Pryor Anna-Pryor@cdolinc.net
1B Laurie Clark Laurie-Clark@cdolinc.net
2A Sara Denning Sara-Denning@cdolinc.net
2B Sister John Marion Sr.John-Marion@cdolinc.net
3A Lisa Farmer Lisa-Farmer@cdolinc.net
3B Diana Shum Diana-Shum@cdolinc.net
4th - 6th Grade Teachers
4A Barb Tremain Barb-Tremain@cdolinc.net
4B Mary Pohlen Mary-Pohlen@cdolinc.net
5A Sister Regina Marie Sr.Regina-Marie@cdolinc.net
5B Tracy Smith Tracy-Smith@cdolinc.net
6A Crissy Chadwick Christine-Chadwick@cdolinc.net
6B Jamie Srb Jamie-Srb@cdolinc.net
6C Scott Sullivan Scott-Sullivan@cdolinc.net
Junior High Teachers
7A/Jr. High Science Sara Stewart Sara-Stewart@cdolinc.net
7B/Jr. High Religion David Koperski David-Koperski@cdolinc.net
7C/Jr. High Reading Kathy Donlan Kathy-Donlan@cdolinc.net
8A/Jr. High Language Arts Katie Cunningham Katherine-Cunningham@cdolinc.net
8B/Jr. High Math Ben Kubistek Ben-Kubistek@cdolinc.net
8C/Jr. High Social Studies Anna Reifenrath Anna-Reifenrath@cdolinc.net
Specials Teachers
Art Georgia Blumenstock Georgia-Blumenstock@cdolinc.net
Band Jared Wilhelm (7th-8th Grades) Jared-Wilhelm@cdolinc.net
  TBA (5th-6th Grades)  
Computer Marie Minchow Marie-Minchow@cdolinc.net
Library and Media Specialist Toni Essay Toni-Essay@cdolinc.net
P.E. Jessica Slattery Jessica-Slattery@cdolinc.net
Spanish Kayla Munoz Kayla-Munoz@cdolinc.net
Vocal Music Kathy Krinke Kathy-Krinke@cdolinc.net
Special Education
Special Education Coordinator Robin Butolph Robin-Butolph@cdolinc.net
Reading Resource Teacher Kelly Baumgartner Kelly-Baumgartner@cdolinc.net
Resource Teacher Lori Bryant Lori-Bryant@cdolinc.net
Resource Teacher Sister Marie Jacqueline Sr.Marie-Jacqueline@cdolinc.net
Quest Resource Teacher Margaret LeDuc Margaret-LeDuc@cdolinc.net
Paras
Charity Hastreiter (Grades 3-5) Charity-Hastreiter@cdolinc.net
Patty Henrichsen (Grades K-2) Patty-Henrichsen@cdolinc.net
Anne Larsen (Grades K-2) Anne-Larsen@cdolinc.net
Christy Ledgerwood Christy-Ledgerwood@cdolinc.net
Maureen McCabe (Grades 6-8, p.m.) Maureen-McCabe@cdolinc.net
Jill Morris Jill-Morris@cdolinc.net
Ali Lockhart Ali-Lockhart@cdolinc.net
Alison Morrow Alison-Morrow@cdolinc.net
Support Personnel
Administrative Assistant/Registrar Emily Klein Emily-Klein@cdolinc.net
Administrative Coordinator/Educational Consultant Gloria Jundt Gloria-Jundt@cdolinc.net
Business Manager Ann Wackel Ann-Wackel@cdolinc.net
Director of Communications Carrie Finson Carrie-Finson@cdolinc.net
Mass Accompanist Rhonday Bohaty Rhonda-Bohaty@cdolinc.net
Parish Office Manager Dee Bride Dee-Bride@cdolinc.net
School Nurse (part time) Jennifer Dynek Jennifer-Dynek@cdolinc.net
School Secretary Jackie Birch Jackie-Birch@cdolinc.net
Director of Technology Amy Schenk Amy-Schenk@cdolinc.net; jhel-techrequest@cdolinc.net
Youth Ministry Coordinator Sara Racicot Sara-Racicot@cdolinc.net
Personnel
Maintenance Director Doug Lillie Doug-Lillie@cdolinc.net; jhel-maintenance@cdolinc.net
Maintenance Assistant Paul Baumgartner Paul-Baumgartner@cdolinc.net; jhel-maintenance@cdolinc.net
Custodian Raisa Geysun  
Custodian Raul Cutti  
Kitchen Manager Dorothy Urbanovsky Dorothy-Urbanovsky@cdolinc.net
Head Cook Kate Walker Kate-Walker@cdolinc.net
Cook Anne Riley Anne-Riley@cdolinc.net
Cook Elvia Campos  
Before School Supervisor/SCRIP Kate Walker  
Beyond the Bell Director Andrea Scott Andrea-Scott@cdolinc.net
Beyond the Bell Staff Amy Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Renae Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Tara Pierce