Chief Administrative Officer - Father Michael McCabe

Assistant Pastor - Father Stephen Graeve

Principal - Kevin Naumann
Email: kevin-naumann@cdolinc.net

Assistant Principal - Sister Mary Angela, C.K.
Email: sr.mary-angela@cdolinc.net


Preschool and Kindergarten Teachers
Preschool Marie King marie-king@cdolinc.net
Preschool Jane Kreifels jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KA Brandy Chandler brandy-chandler@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KB Anna Mandel anna-mandel@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KC Lisa Bales lisa-bales@cdolinc.net
1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
1A Jessica Thompson jessica-thompson@cdolinc.net
1B Kris Maul kris-maul@cdolinc.net
2A Amber Grosserode amber-grosserode@cdolinc.net
2B Sister Fiat Marie sr.fiat-marie@cdolinc.net
3A Lisa Farmer lisa-farmer@cdolinc.net
3B Diana Shum diana-shum@cdolinc.net
3C Kathy Donlan kathy-donlan@cdolinc.net
4th - 6th Grade Teachers
4A Barb Tremain  barb-tremain@cdolinc.net
4B Mary Pohlen  mary-pohlen@cdolinc.net
5A Sister Regina Marie  sr.regina-marie@cdolinc.net
5B Tracy Smith  tracy-smith@cdolinc.net
6A Crissy Chadwick  christine-chadwick@cdolinc.net
6B Jamie Srb  jamie-srb@cdolinc.net
Junior High Teachers
7A John Rotter john-rotter@cdolinc.net
7B Cody Wallinger cody-wallinger@cdolinc.net
7C Kim Evans kim-evans@cdolinc.net
8A Tiffany Nagel tiffany-nagel@cdolinc.net
8B Lisa Krueger lisa-krueger@cdolinc.net
Jr. High Religion David Koperski david-koperski@cdolinc.net
Specials Teachers
Art Chris Fox chris-fox@cdolinc.net
Band Jared Wilhelm (p.m.) jared-wilhelm@cdolinc.net
  Megan Burkle megan-burkle@cdolinc.net
Computer/Tech Contact Amy Schenk amy-schenk@cdolinc.net
Library and Media Sonya Zimmerman sonya-zimmerman@cdolinc.net
  Toni Essay toni-essay@cdolinc.net
P.E. Adam Brill adam-brill@cdolinc.net
Spanish Karla Fitz karla-fitz@cdolinc.net
Vocal Music Kathy Krinke kathy-krinke@cdolinc.net
Special Education
Special Education Coordinator Robin Butoph robin-butoph@cdolinc.net
Special Education Resource Teacher Kelly Baumgartner kelly-baumgartner@cdolinc.net
Special Education Resource Teacher Lily Wallinger lily-wallinger@cdolinc.net
Quest Resource Teacher Margaret LeDuc margaret-leduc@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Sister Marie Jacqueline sr.marie-jacqueline@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Jill Morris jill-morris@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Lori Bryant lori-bryant@cdolinc.net
Paras
  Patty Henrichsen patty-henrichsen@cdolinc.net
  Anne Larsen anne-larsen@cdolinc.net
  Barb Sypal (a.m.) barb-sypal@cdolinc.net
  Maureen McCabe (p.m.) maureen-mccabe@cdolinc.net
  Charity Hastreiter charity-hastreiter@cdolinc.net
  Brianna Fritz brianna-fritz@cdolinc.net
  Jane Bergan jane-bergan@cdolinc.net
Support Personnel
Administrative Assistant Cindy Filip cindy-filip@cdolinc.net
Administrative Coordinator/Educational Consultant Gloria Jundt gloria-jundt@cdolinc.net
School Secretary Jackie Birch jackie-birch@cdolinc.net
Business Manager Ann Wackel ann-wackel@cdolinc.net
Director of Communications Carrie Finson carrie-finson@cdolinc.net
Parish Office Manager Dee Bride dee-bride@cdolinc.net
School Nurse (part time) Jennifer Dynek jennifer-dynek@cdolinc.net
Mass Accompanist Rhonda Bohaty rhonda-bohaty@cdolinc.net
Youth Ministry (Parish) Megan O'Grady megan-ogrady@cdolinc.net
  Anthony Krick anthony-krick@cdolinc.net
Personnel
Maintenance Director Doug Lillie doug-lillie@cdolinc.net
Maintenance Assistant Don Bedea  
Custodian Raisa Geysun  
Custodian Raul Cutti  
Kitchen Manager Mai Linebaugh mai-linebaugh@cdolinc.net
Cook Cassey Hladik  
Cook Anne Riley  
Cook Laura Keiter  
Before School Supervisor/SCRIP Kate Walker  
Beyond the Bell (formerly Extended Day Care) Director Cinda Hicks cinda-hicks@cdolinc.net 
Beyond the Bell Staff Madison Woodward  
Beyond the Bell Staff Rose Lee Pfeiffer