Chief Administrative Officer - Father Michael McCabe

Assistant Pastor - Father Stephen Graeve

Principal - Kevin Naumann

Assistant Principal - Sister Mary Angela, C.K.

Preschool and Kindergarten Teachers
Preschool Marie King
Preschool Jane Kreifels
Kindergarten KA Brandy Chandler
Kindergarten KB Anna Mandel
Kindergarten KC Lisa Bales
1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
1A Jessica Thompson
1B Kris Maul
2A Amber Grosserode
2B Sister Fiat Marie
3A Lisa Farmer
3B Diana Shum
3C Kathy Donlan
4th - 6th Grade Teachers
4A Barb Tremain
4B Mary Pohlen
5A Sister Regina Marie
5B Tracy Smith
6A Crissy Chadwick
6B Jamie Srb
Junior High Teachers
7A John Rotter
7B Cody Wallinger
7C Kim Evans
8A Tiffany Nagel
8B Lisa Krueger
Jr. High Religion David Koperski
Specials Teachers
Art Chris Fox
Band Jared Wilhelm (p.m.)
  Megan Burkle
Computer/Tech Contact Amy Schenk
Library and Media Sonya Zimmerman
  Toni Essay
P.E. Adam Brill
Spanish Karla Fitz
Vocal Music Kathy Krinke
Resource Teachers
Quest Resource Margaret LeDuc
Resource Teacher Robin Butoph
Resource Teacher Lily Wallinger
Resource Teacher Angie Gibreal
Resource Teacher Sister Marie Jacqueline
  Patty Henrichsen
  Anne Larsen
  Mary Larson
  Barb Sypal (a.m.)
  Maureen McCabe (p.m.)
  Charity Hastreiter
  Brianna Fritz
  Jill Morris
  Jane Bergan
Resource Para Lori Bryant
Support Personnel
Administrative Assistant Cindy Filip
Administrative Coordinator/Educational Consultant Gloria Jundt
School Secretary Jackie Birch
Business Manager Ann Wackel
Director of Communications Carrie Finson
Parish Office Manager Dee Bride
School Nurse (part time) Jennifer Dynek
Mass Accompanist Rhonda Bohaty
Youth Ministry (Parish) Megan O'Grady
  Anthony Krick
Maintenance Director Doug Lillie
Maintenance Assistant Don Bedea  
Custodian Raisa Geysun  
Custodian Raul Cutti  
Kitchen Manager Mai Linebaugh
Cook Cassey Hladik  
Cook Anne Riley  
Cook Laura Keiter  
Before School Supervisor/SCRIP Kate Walker  
Beyond the Bell (formerly Extended Day Care) Director Cinda Hicks 
Beyond the Bell Staff Madison Woodward  
Beyond the Bell Staff Rose Lee Pfeiffer