Chief Administrative Officer - Father Michael McCabe

Assistant Pastor - Father Robert Johnson

Principal - Kevin Naumann
Email: kevin-naumann@cdolinc.net

Assistant Principal - Sister Mary Angela, C.K.
Email: sr.mary-angela@cdolinc.net


Preschool and Kindergarten Teachers
Preschool Marie King marie-king@cdolinc.net
Preschool Jane Kreifels jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KA Laurie Clark laurie-clark@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KB Lisa Bales lisa-bales@cdolinc.net
Kindergarten KC Diane Swinscoe diane-swinscoe@cdolinc.net
1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
1A Anna Pryor anna-pryor@cdolinc.net
1B Elizabeth Ketteler elizabeth-ketteler@cdolinc.net
2A Courtney McCarville courtney-mccarville@cdolinc.net
2B Sister Fiat Marie sr.fiat-marie@cdolinc.net
3A Lisa Farmer lisa-farmer@cdolinc.net
3B Diana Shum diana-shum@cdolinc.net
4th - 6th Grade Teachers
4A Barb Tremain barb-tremain@cdolinc.net
4B Mary Pohlen mary-pohlen@cdolinc.net
5A Sister Regina Marie sr.regina-marie@cdolinc.net
5B Tracy Smith tracy-smith@cdolinc.net
5C Elizabeth Gustafson elizabeth-gustafson@cdolinc.net
6A Crissy Chadwick christine-chadwick@cdolinc.net
6B Jamie Srb jamie-srb@cdolinc.net
Junior High Teachers
7A Kathy Donlan kathy-donlan@cdolinc.net
7B, Jr. High Religion David Koperski david-koperski@cdolinc.net
8A Ben Kubistek ben-kubistek@cdolinc.net
8B Matthew Sestak matthew-sestak@cdolinc.net
8C Katelyn Shears katelyn-shears@cdolinc.net
Specials Teachers
Art Georgia Blumenstock georgia-blumenstock@cdolinc.net
Band Jared Wilhelm (7th-8th Grades) jared-wilhelm@cdolinc.net
  Megan Burkle (5th-6th Grades) megan-burkle@cdolinc.net
Computer Marie Minchow marie-minchow@cdolinc.net
Jr. High Religion David Koperski david-koperski@cdolinc.net
Library and Media (M-W) Joyce McClure joyce-mcclure@cdolinc.net
Library and Media (W-F) Toni Essay toni-essay@cdolinc.net
P.E. Adam Brill adam-brill@cdolinc.net
Spanish Kayla Munoz kayla-munoz@cdolinc.net
Vocal Music Kathy Krinke kathy-krinke@cdolinc.net
Special Education
Special Education Coordinator Robin Butolph robin-butolph@cdolinc.net
Reading Resource Teacher Kelly Baumgartner kelly-baumgartner@cdolinc.net
Resource Teacher Lori Bryant lori-bryant@cdolinc.net
Resource Teacher Sister Marie Jacqueline sr.marie-jacqueline@cdolinc.net
Resource Para Ali Lockhart ali-lockhart@cdolinc.net
Quest Resource Teacher Margaret LeDuc margaret-leduc@cdolinc.net
Paras
Brianna Fritz (Grades 3-5) brianna-fritz@cdolinc.net
Charity Hastreiter (Grades 3-5) charity-hastreiter@cdolinc.net
Patty Henrichsen (Grades K-2) patty-henrichsen@cdolinc.net
Anne Larsen (Grades K-2) anne-larsen@cdolinc.net
Christy Ledgerwood christy-ledgerwood@cdolinc.net
Maureen McCabe (Grades 6-8, p.m.) maureen-mccabe@cdolinc.net
Jill Morris jill-morris@cdolinc.net
Support Personnel
Administrative Assistant/Registrar Emily Klein emily-klein@cdolinc.net
Administrative Coordinator/Educational Consultant Gloria Jundt gloria-jundt@cdolinc.net
Business Manager Ann Wackel ann-wackel@cdolinc.net
Director of Communications Carrie Finson carrie-finson@cdolinc.net
Mass Accompanist Rhonday Bohaty rhonda-bohaty@cdolinc.net
Parish Office Manager Dee Bride dee-bride@cdolinc.net
School Nurse (part time) Jennifer Dynek jennifer-dynek@cdolinc.net
School Secretary Jackie Birch jackie-birch@cdolinc.net
Director of Technology Amy Schenk amy-schenk@cdolinc.net; jhel-techrequest@cdolinc.net
Personnel
Maintenance Director Doug Lillie doug-lillie@cdolinc.net; jhel-maintenance@cdolinc.net
Maintenance Assistant Paul Baumgartner paul-baumgartner@cdolinc.net; jhel-maintenance@cdolinc.net
Custodian Raisa Geysun  
Custodian Raul Cutti  
Kitchen Manager Mai Linebaugh mai-linebaugh@cdolinc.net
Head Cook    
Cook Anne Riley  
Cook Elvia Campos  
Before School Supervisor/SCRIP Kate Walker  
Beyond the Bell Director Andrea Scott andrea-scott@cdolinc.net
Beyond the Bell Staff Joel Anderson  
Beyond the Bell Staff Amy Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Renae Mitchell  
Beyond the Bell Staff Ryan Nemec  
Beyond the Bell Staff Tara Pierce