What exactly is the School Advisory Council? Click HERE to learn about what we do.

Council Members for the 2019-2020 School Year:

Fr. McCabe, Pastor
Kevin Naumann, School Principal
President: Zachary Baehr, Parish Member and School Parent
Vice President: Don Kucera, Parish Member
Secretary: Carrie Finson, Director of Communications
Chris Fox, School Staff
Amy Killeen, Parish Member and School Parent
Kris Maul, School Staff
Sarah and Shawn Peed, SFA Presidents
Chelsea Schauer, Parish Member and School Parent
Jamie Srb, School Staff
Ann Wackel, Parish/School Business Manager and Parish Member

Our next meeting is scheduled for January 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm in the Heritage Room.

The most recent minutes are available below.

Download SAC Minutes 10 16 19 modified