Preschool / Kindergarten Teachers
Mrs. Marie King Preschool marie-king@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jane Kreifels Preschool jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Brandy Chandler KA brandy-chandler@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kelly Baumgartner KB kelly-baumgartner@cdolinc.net

1st - 3rd Grade Teachers
Mrs. Jessica Thompson 1A jessica-thompson@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kris Maul 1B kris-maul@cdolinc.net
Ms. Amanda Oligmueller 1C amanda-oligmueller@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Mary Pohlen 2A mary-pohlen@cdolinc.net
Sr. Mary Immaculata 2B sr.mary-immaculata@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Lisa Farmer 3A lisa-farmer@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Diana Shum 3B  diana-shum@cdolinc.net 
Mrs. Barb Tremain 4A barbara-tremain@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Crissy Chadwick 4B christine-chadwick@cdolinc.net
Sister Peter Marie 5A sr.peter-marie@cdolinc.net
 Mrs. Tracy Smith 5B tracy-smith@cdolinc.net
 Mrs. Ann Osterman 6A ann-osterman@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jamie Srb 6B jamie-srb@cdolinc.net

Junior High Teachers
Mr. John Rotter 7A john-rotter@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kim Evans 8C kim-evans@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Cheryl Bell 8A cheryl-bell@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Lisa Krueger 8B lisa-krueger@cdolinc.net
Mr. Cody Wallinger 7B cody-wallinger@cdolinc.net
Mr. David Koperski Jr. Hich Religion david-koperski@cdolinc.net

Specials Teachers
Mrs. Chris Fox Art chris-fox@cdolinc.net
Mr. Jared Wilhelm Band jared-wilhelm@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Amy Schenk Computer amy-schenk@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Toni Essay Library toni-essay@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Joyce Gibney Library joyce-gibney@cdolinc.net
Mr. Kevin Manzer  PE kevin-manzer@cdolinc.net
Ms. Karla Lara  Spanish karla-fitz@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kathy Krinke Vocal Music kathy-krinke@cdolinc.net

Resource Teachers
Mrs. Margaret LeDuc Quest/Resource Teacher margaret-leduc@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kathy Donlan Resource Teacher kathy-donlan@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Lily Wallinger Resource Teacher lily-wallinger@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Amber Scott Resource Teacher amber-scott@cdolinc.net
Sr. Jacqueline Resource Teacher sr.jacqueline@cdolinc.net

Office Staff
Sister Mary Cecilia Principal sr.mary-cecilia@cdolinc.net
Sr. Mary Faustina Assistant Principal sr.mary-faustina@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Gloria Jundt Educational Consultant gloria-jundt@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jennifer Dynek School Nurse jennifer-dynek@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Janet Gordon School Secretary janet-gordon@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Cindy Filip Administrative Assistant cindy-filip@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Ann Wackel Business Manager ann-wackel@cdolinc.net

Paras
Mrs. Mary Larson K-2 Para  
Mrs. Patty Henrichsen K-2 Para  
Mrs. Leah Johnson K-2 Para  
Mrs. Ann Larsen K-2 Para  
Mrs. Rhonda Bailey 3-5 Para  
Mrs. Maureen McCabe 6-8 Para  
Mrs. Barb Sypal 6-8 Para  
Mrs. Anne Riley Special Education Para  

Maintenance Staff
Mr. Doug Lillie Maintenance Director doug-lillie@cdolinc.net
Mr. Don Bedea Assistant Maintenance  
Mrs. Raisa Geysun Custodian  
Mr. Jasna Povlovic Custodian  

Kitchen Staff
Mrs. Mai Linebaugh School Lunch Program Manager mai-linebaugh@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Carol Ann Condon Head Cook  
Mrs. Takako Liska Worker  
Mrs. Trish Obrist Worker  
Anne Patneaude Worker  

Extended Daycare (EDC) Staff
Mrs. Cinda Hicks EDC Director cinda-hicks@cdolinc.net
Miss Paige Harrison EDC Assistant  
Miss Haley Engstrom EDC Staff  
 Miss Cara Steffan  EDC Staff  
 Mrs. Mary Ann Bobrowski  EDC Staff