St. Joseph Catholic Church

About Us

Staff


Preschool/Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Marie King Preschool marie-king@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jane Kreifels Preschool jane-kreifels@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jessica Thompson KA jessica-thompson@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kelly Baumgartner KB kelly-baumgartner@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Brandy Chandler KC brandy-chandler@cdolinc.net

1st - 3rd Grade Teachers

Mrs. Courtney McCarville 1A courtney-mccarville@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kris Maul 1B kris-maul@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Mary Pohlen 2A mary-pohlen@cdolinc.net
Sr. Mary Immaculata 2B sr.mary-immaculata@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Lisa Farmer 3A lisa-farmer@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Diana Shum 3B diana-shum@cdolinc.net

4th-6th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Barb Tremain 4A barbara-tremain@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Crissy Chadwick 4B christine-chadwick@cdolinc.net
Sister Peter Marie 5A sr.peter-marie@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Tracy Smith 5B tracy-smith@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Ann Osterman 6A ann-osterman@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jamie Srb 6B jamie-srb@cdolinc.net

Junior High Teachers

Mr. John Rotter 7A john-rotter@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kim Evans 7C kim-evans@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Cheryl Bell 8A cheryl-bell@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Lisa Krueger 8B lisa-krueger@cdolinc.net
Mr. Cody Wallinger 7B cody-wallinger@cdolinc.net
Mr. David Koperski Jr. High Religion david-koperski@cdolinc.net

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Chris Fox Art chris-fox@cdolinc.net
Mr. Jared Wilhelm Band jared-wilhelm@cdolinc.net
Mr. Robert Lewis Computer bob-lewis@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Toni Essay Library toni-essay@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Joyce Gibney Library joyce-gibney@cdolinc.net
Mr. Kevin Manzer PE kevin-manzer@cdolinc.net
Mr. Marie Blair Spanish marie-blair@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kathy Krinke Vocal Music kathy-krinke@cdolinc.net

Resource Teachers

Mrs. Margaret LeDuc Quest/Resource Teacher margaret-leduc@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Kathy Donlan Resource Teacher kathy-donlan@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Sue Everett Resource Teacher sue-everett@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Amber Scott Resource Teacher amber-scott@cdolinc.net
Sr. Jacqueline Resource Teacher sr.marie-jacqueline@cdolinc.net

Office Staff

Sister Mary Cecilia Principal sr.mary-cecilia@cdolinc.net
Sr. Mary Faustina Assistant Principal sr.mary-faustina@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Gloria Jundt Educational Consultant gloria-jundt@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Jennifer Dynek School Nurse jennifer-dynek@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Janet Gordon School Secretary janet-gordon@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Cindy Filip Administrative Assistant cindy-filip@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Ann Wackel Business Manager ann-wackel@cdolinc.net

Paras

Mrs. Julia Budell K-2 Para  
Mrs. Patty Henrichsen K-2 Para  
Mrs. Leah Johnson K-2 Para  
Mrs. Ann Larsen K-2 Para  
Mrs. Rhonda Bailey 3-5 Para
Mrs. Maureen McCabe 6-8 Para  
Mrs. Barb Sypal 6-8 Para  
Mrs. Anne Riley Special Education Para  

Maintenance Staff

Mr. Doug Lillie Maintenance Director doug-lillie@cdolinc.net
Mr. Don Bedea Assistant Maintenance  
Mrs. Raisa Geysun Custodian  
Mr. Jasna Povlovic Custodian  

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Mai Linebaugh School Lunch Program Manager mai-linebaugh@cdolinc.net
Mrs. Carol Ann Condon
Head Cook
Mrs. Takako Liska Worker  
Mrs. Trish Obrist Worker  
Anne Patneaude Worker  

Extended Daycare (EDC) Staff

Mrs. Cinda Hicks EDC Director cinda-hicks@cdolinc.net
Miss Paige Harrison EDC Assistant  
Miss Haley Engstrom EDC Staff  
Miss Cara Steffan EDC Staff  
Mrs. Mary Ann Bobrowski EDC Staff